International Champions Cup

0
13
icc

If you are suffering from World Cup withdrawal then fear no more as the ICC (International Champions Cup) starts this weekend. Before, all the major leagues in Europe start their 2018-19 season we get to watch some of the biggest clubs face off against one another.

It all kicks off tomorrow when Man City plays Borussia Dortmund in Chicago, there are 27 matches and we can expect some fantastic soccer as the best clubs play for the ICC title.

International Champions Cup Fixtures

Sat, 21 July Chicago Manchester City Borussia Dortmund
Sat, 21 July Klagenfurt FC Bayern Munchen Paris Saint-Germain
Sun, 22 July Charlotte Liverpool Borussia Dortmund
Thu, 26 July Philadelphia Juventus FC Bayern Munchen
Thu, 26 July Pittsburgh Borussia Dortmund Benfica
Thu, 26 July East Rutherford Manchester City Liverpool
Thu, 26 July San Diego Roma Tottenham Hotspur
Thu, 26 July Carson Milan Manchester United
Thu, 26 July Singapore Atletico de Madrid Arsenal
Sat, 28 July Singapore Arsenal Paris Saint-Germain
Sat, 28 July Harrison Benfica Juventus
Sat, 28 July Nice Chelsea Internazionale
Sat, 28 July Ann Arbor Manchester United Liverpool
Sun, 29 July Miami FC Bayern Munchen Manchester City
Sun, 29 July Pasadena Barcelona Tottenham Hotspur
Mon, 30 July Singapore Paris Saint-Germain Atletico de Madrid
Wed, 1 August Miami Manchester United Real Madrid
Wed, 1 August Minneapolis Tottenham Hotspur Milan
Wed, 1 August Arlington Barcelona Roma
Wed, 1 August Dublin Arsenal Chelsea
Wed, 1 August Farro Benfica Lyon
Sat, 4 August Lecce Internazionale Lyon
Sun, 5 August Washington Real Madrid Juventus
Sun, 5 August Santa Clara Milan Barcelona
Tue, 7 August London Chelsea Lyon
Wed, 8 August East Rutherford Real Madrid Roma
Sat, 11 August Madrid Atletico de Madrid Internazionale